We have just found out (she is trying to keep it as a secret from us) that Mommy now has another love!!

Mommy always wanted a cat but she never got one (well, one when she was in her teen but only for a couple of months) because of her asthma.

Now…she gets her wish to have a cat..well, more like her brother’s family cat. So, for the past few months she had been loving that awful kitty every weekend. When she came home and left us all alone in her dorm, she was enjoying her time playing with her pet-nephew (not only her Hu-nephew now).

She has lots of his pics in her mobile which is unacceptable, it supposed to be only us in her mobile phone!

Anyway, this not so cute cat is called Gembul. He sometimes sleeps with Mommy (there’s one pic in her mobile showing him sleeping on her arm) and chases her for food.

I am going to share his pic, I think you all will agree with me that HE IS NOT AS CUTE AS US!

DSC03049

DSC03053

DSC03059

Sleeping on Mommy’s bed. How dare!!

Look! Our Hu-cousin looks cuter than Gembul, right??

DSC03068

Well, at least…we have her for 5 days while he only has her for two days….and we are still cuter!

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

20 responses »

  1. KDKH says:

    Sorry, Kroten, Gembul is pretty cute! You’re cute too, though, so Mommy won’t forget you!

  2. oh both of your cousins are cute :o) And I like the name Gembul, has it a special meaning?

  3. raisingdaisy says:

    Oh he is definitely a major cutie, but you’re all cuties too so it makes sense that you’re all part of the same family!😀

  4. ohhhh you KNOW that I LOVE THIS!!!! That last photo is my fave! Love, Cody http://www.catchatwithcarenandcody.com

  5. Deboshree says:

    My, my. I am afraid I can’t help but admit that kitty is also super cute.😀

  6. fredamans says:

    You are all very cute! 😉

  7. Alice Audrey says:

    He’s awfully cute, especially in that last picture.

  8. Binky says:

    Cats can be pretty cute, but they can never be super ninja turtles like you guys can be!

Thank you for commenting :)

