I am in the mood for sharing black and white version of my babies🙂

Our first B&W pics were shared in 2013>> here

1 (72)

Cute Little Papoe

DSC02268

Loveable Kurome

DSC09201

Beautiful Kroten

DSC06824

M y Beloved Kame (R.I.P)

You can see more B&W Pics at

nolasugar_bwbadge_pm

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

12 responses »

  1. COOL! and Glad you are joining our hop again. The black and white photos shows the beauty of Kame’s skin. Golden Woofs

  2. These are all such lovely shots and their personality shines through. Happy Sunday.

  3. Deboshree says:

    Gorgeous pictures!

  4. Binky says:

    Black and white makes them look more formal!

  5. jeandion says:

    Those beautiful patterns really pop in the black and white. And I can see their smiles so clearly, too!

    Jean from Welcome to the Menagerie

  6. Alice Audrey says:

    They look so different!

Thank you for commenting :)

