It’s been a while since I shared my lovely Kame (May she always accompanies my mom in Barzah), I hope you don’t get bored with my first turtle’s pic. She is always loved even when she isn’t here anymore.

Kame always enjoyed sleeping on any piece of fabric, here are pictures of her enjoying her new ‘bed‘😉

DSC07505

“Is this new, Mom?”

DSC07506

“I like it! Can you get that camera away, I want to sleep now”

…and she slept soundly till morning🙂

DSC07508

DSC07509

DSC07510

She had an adorable sleeping position😉

In memory of Kame (in memory)

 

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

33 responses »

  1. Jeanna says:

    Who knew turtles could be so colorful. What a beauty

  2. I never thought of turtles enjoying a fabric bed. She looks to me she led a wonderful life with you. Great shot.

    • Novroz says:

      Three of my turtles enjoy sleeping on fabric bed. I kinda train them to do that.
      I hope so, I hope she was happy with her life me. Thank you Stella🙂

  3. lana says:

    cute. Is he a good pet?

  4. I better don’t show Hell-mut your post Kame… I bet then he will sleep in my bed too :o)

  5. jesh stg says:

    Wow, such details of the face!

  6. Marti says:

    I never knew turtles liked soft places. I’ve never seen one with eyes closed either. Thanks for sharing these pictures.

  7. raisingdaisy says:

    What adorable photos of dear, sweet Kame! She was such a happy girl and you gave her such a wonderful life.

  8. Freda Mans says:

    I love your Kami. Am sorry for your loss.

  9. readerbuzz says:

    Amazing design.

    Here’s my Wordless Wednesday!

  10. Jeanna says:

    Ur comment made me realize I forgot my fav cow. Thx, again, Novroz.
    http://chedcurtain.blogspot.com/2015/06/forgotten-angry-cow.html

  11. awww… she was so beautiful, we miss her so much… thanks for sharing these very sweet pics of her.

  12. Her shell is so beautiful and she looks very comfy on that blanket.

  13. slatescoria says:

    Awwwww, Kame looks so cute in those pictures.

  14. Binky says:

    I don’t think we would ever get tired of seeing Kame.
    Lying on that fabric was like camouflage for her!

Thank you for commenting :)

