Jpeg

Happy Eid-ul Fitr to all Muslims around the world, may Allah bless our life forever.

To all my non Muslim friends, in this happy day I wish you all abundant happiness throughout your life. I am blessed to have such nice friends like you :)

This is the day of togetherness and forgiveness, please accept our sincere apology to all the wrongdoings we had done to you, both intentionally and unintentionally.

After a month of fasting from the time the sun rises till the time the sun sets, Idhul Fitri (Eid al-Fitr in Indonesian language) is always a joyful moment for us. Hope everyone around the world feel the same. All my pray goes to all the Muslim in conflict countries, may Allah always shines upon you in your hard times. Amin.

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

10 responses »

  1. I’ll second that, happy Eid al-Fitr to all who clebrate today.

  2. Binky says:

    Happy Eid-ul Fitr, Novia.

  3. Misaki says:

    Have a lovely time xxx

  4. Alice Audrey says:

    I wish you happy, too.

  5. Hope you had a wonderful and joyful holiday!

Thank you for commenting :)

