For the next three weeks, we will be sharing our pics and video in Instagram. All the pictures and videos were taken using Mommy’s mobile phone…therefore, the Quality might not be that good but we are quite happy that a lot of people like the pictures/videos

We will begin with my pics and videos…next week will be Papoe and the week after that will be Kurome.

Enjoy🙂

Me enjoying the sun on my basking area. It only happens for a few months, after that the sun shifts to another spot.

IMG_20141011_164037

A couple of pictures in the park

IMG_20141018_093629

IMG_20141030_054326Another pic on the basking area

IMG_20141121_043302

This one got 51 likes…I was quite surprise. My best so far😉

IMG_20141215_181139

Can a turtle play catch?

IMG_20150215_060029

Yes, it can!! If the mommy is tricky😉 (read: putting the stick on my hand, I didn’t chase it at all)

IMG_20150224_191658

I am Mommy’s best companion when she is busy with marking her students’ exam..well, me and her cup of coffee with milk

IMG_20150308_154906

A couple pics from the park (again)

IMG_20150505_212259

IMG_20150509_111721

And to complete 13 Pictures and Videos, I will close it with 3 videos of me:

You can visit our instagram here: Underneath The Shell Insta

Have a nice Wordless Wednesday and Thursday Thirteen

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

25 responses »

  1. Kroten you are beautiful… and you can dance the limbo with that stick :o)

  2. so happy to be following you there!

  3. Aww Kroten really loves to be pet by you!

  4. The Swiss Cats says:

    Nice to meet you ! You look gorgeous ! Purrs

  5. Robin says:

    Such beautiful photos of you all! I love the photos of you in the park. Am I following you on instagram yet? I would love to, so please let me know your username. My username is @thePlayfulKitty. I enjoy seeing your photos!

  6. Binky says:

    You have very nice colouration, Kroten!

  7. I like the short clips. I’m learning how to make screencasts in a class I’m taking currently, so it’s cool to view yours. Thanks.

    http://tinyurl.com/ng4s2rd

  8. w0rdtrix says:

    Cute pictures — you are so photogenic. ☺ My T13

  9. CountryDew says:

    Before I started reading your blog, I never knew turtles had their own personalities. It’s very interesting.

  10. Alexis says:

    Kroten!! Looking as FABULOUS as ever!

    Have fun with your “photo shoots” !

  11. Alice Audrey says:

    I tell you, the things cell phones can do these days. All your pictures are great!

Thank you for commenting :)

