Finally!! My turn🙂

It took longer time for my post to be posted because Mommy had returned to her super busy schedule. She hasn’t even update her blog yet…I think she has abandoned the blog for more than 2 weeks now.

Anyway, we still have A LOT of pictures from instagram to share but this will be our last post till a couple of months ahead. We don’t want our blog to be filled only with pictures from our instagram.

Here’s a little secret I want to tell you😉

I am Mommy’s favorite!!🙂

She loves all of us but my big black eyes always melt her heart….plus I am incredibly tame.

#1 Kissing Mommy’s arm

IMG_20141010_054435

#2 My secret weapon, begging eyes

IMG_20141016_231448

#3 #4 I just want to be with Mommy

IMG_20150204_171813

IMG_20150416_201702#5 A little smooching around before leaving to work😉

Mommy’s tagline for this picture is “Love is when your pet always wants to be with you

IMG_20150619_212712

#6 #7 Proudly present: The blackest turtle in the family😉

IMG_20150706_174141

IMG_20150708_190355

#8 #9 How can ANYONE resist my eyes? Mommy said they are full of love😉

IMG_20150720_111339

IMG_20150723_100229

#10, #11, # 12, #13

These are my videos that show why I am Mommy’s favorite😉

Hope you enjoy some of my pictures and videos from our instagram.

We think that since NOT everyone has instagram account, we need to share our pic in our blog.

Our instagram is >> here

Have a nice Wordless Wednesday and Thursday Thirteen everyone 🙂

About Kurome

Hi...My name is Kurome (Black turtle). I am a Chinemys Reveesii or Chinese Three-keeled Pond Turtle or Revee's Turtle to be short. I don't know how old I am but my Mommy adopted me on September 22, 2012

34 responses »

  1. indrani says:

    So brave. I would have been scared.
    Cute little tortoise.🙂
    Happy WW!

  2. Aww what a sweetie – love the photos.

  3. TheTurtleGirl says:

    aww I wish my turtle would do that

  4. Robin says:

    You are so cute Kurome! I love that you a mommy’s turtle.🙂 Your kisses are really precious. I think your mommy is right – your eyes are full of love!

  5. Alice Audrey says:

    Awwww, what a sweety.

  6. Binky says:

    You are pretty adorable, Kurome!

  7. What a cutie! My son has a tortoise and we’ve found that reptiles make great pets!

  8. sandy1943 says:

    I enjoy these so much

  9. w0rdtrix says:

    So handsome! My T13

  10. Colleen@ LOOSELEAFNOTES says:

    I had a pet turtle once, not as cute as this.

  11. CountryDew says:

    Sweet little turtle! I don’t think I’ve ever seen a black one.

  12. xeristh says:

    Kuro-chan, come here! come here!

  13. raisingdaisy says:

    Such beautiful pictures and the first one is just too sweet!😀

  14. Janie says:

    I just opened an Instagram account and you are the first one I am following🙂

  15. Ezzaaz says:

    what happened to you?

Thank you for commenting :)

