Dear friends,

We are so very sorry that we haven’t been updating our blog for almost 2 months now. Mommy has been extremely busy with both her work and her private life. She is still loving and carting us dearly, she never forgets us…BUT she hardly has time to blog. She even updated her blog once a month.

Anyway, we are planning to change that to at least once a week (fingers cross).

We are still healthy and happy. I have shed away all the fungus on my carapace (will write about it soon), Kurome and Papoe are also doing great.

I hope everyone are also doing great since we weren’t able to visit you guys. We missed you all so much and will start visiting you all again somewhere this week.

Meanwhile, here are some pictures from our instagram showing the two and three of us🙂

Papoe and I

IMG_20141210_205834

Papoe and Kurome

IMG_20141212_211424IMG_20150107_052136    IMG_20150118_224051

Our Instagram has more than 600 pictures now🙂

IMG_20150620_190625

….and here are pictures of the three of us🙂

IMG_20150221_095748IMG_20150701_095927

See you again soon (^_^)/

About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

16 responses »

  1. I’m glad efurrything is ok with you :o) it’s great to see your faces and your cute turtle smile :o)

  2. so good to see you and we are so glad that all is ok!!!! Congrats on your 600th post!!! Love the photos! xoxo catchatwithcarenandcody

  3. Binky says:

    I’m glad you are better now, Kroten. And I’m glad to hear mommy will be blogging more often again.

  4. Bikramjit says:

    Once a week sounds good..

    Lovely pictures..and good to see you all🙂

  5. Robert Bourgeois says:

    Missed hearing from you. Enjoy your stories and photo`s. Thank you !! rbourgeois37@gmail.com. Robert

  6. TheTurtleGirl says:

    xD They are adorable

  7. astera12345 says:

    Can i use a boiled water that has been cool down for the turtles?

  8. Alice Audrey says:

    It’s great to see you healthy and happy, and cute as ever. Blogging will simply have to wait. As long as you drop by so I know to check, I’ll always be there for you.

Thank you for commenting :)

