I just realized that WordPress has no reblog option anymore so I can’t reblog my post at Polychrome Interest to this blog😦

Anyway…sorry to have abandoned Underneath The Shell for quite so long…but things will be changed soon as I am beginning to adjust now.

So…what had been going on were these:

  • End of semester hectic: final exam, marking and report card
  • School’s yearly concert
  • ….and Getting married😉

You can read more about it here> Reasons for my long Hiatus

Stories of my babies will be back in this blog soon…somewhere this week😉

We will try to visit you all again soon…hope everyone is doing well (hug)

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.