Hi….look who’s back πŸ™‚

No…I am not referring it to me as I am still very busy and have no time to blog. I am referring it to Kurome πŸ™‚

Back in November 2016 I wrote a post called A Change of Behaviour, it was about how Kurome kept distance to us all. From a turtle who waas full of eagerness to be near his hu-parents to a turtle who was shy with everyoone even with us. It happened since the day Anka arrived at our home.

Now, 10 months from that day…Kurome has returned to his old behaviour again πŸ™‚

A couple of weeks ago, he invaded Anka’s pillow.

And today…he climbed my onto my foot πŸ™‚

 

Welcome back Kurome πŸ™‚

Maybe he thinks that Anka is old enough now and he can come and play with me again πŸ™‚

About Novroz

I actively maintained 2 blogs. My personal blog is about things that I love: Turtles, Books, Movies, Music, Larc en Ciel, Muse, Cillian Murphy, The Mighty Boosh and many more. I also help my 3 super cute turtles, Kroten, Papoe and Kurome, to maintain their own blog: https://kamekroten.wordpress.com

11 responses »

  1. We are glad to hear he is back to himself…maybe he just needed time to get used to the new sweetie being in the family. Such cute pictures. Hugs

  2. KDKH says:

    I’m so happy that he has adjusted to the expanded family!

  3. Robert Bourgeois says:

    Good to Hear all is well.

  4. turtlelover says:

    That’s great to hear! I’m sure he will find Anka as an amazing Hu-brother. Loads of love

  5. xeristh says:

    Finally new post.

    Glad he finally adjusted to new family member.

    • Novroz says:

      New post and the next one will be in another looong period πŸ˜‰

      • xeristhsth says:

        Yeah. I”m quite missing your posts and discussing about turtles, but I understand that being an parents (and adult now) is busy.

        Anyway, remember my 3 turtles? I only have 1 left now. 1 died during university time, admittedly I did not take proper care of her at that time. 1 just die after last Ramadan, due to sickness driven by old age. So, now I’m very close to my remaining one.

Thank you for commenting :)

