Mommy is currently a bit very busy so she can’t help us much with our blog (she is also busy with her own blog, sharing her recent trip to another mountain).

To show that we are still here, here’s some turtle selfies with Mommy🙂

IMG_20140910_064335

Me: Mommy! Mommy!! Let me kiss you

IMG_20140911_055323

Mommy and Kroten

IMG_20140912_061220

Papoe and Mommy’s smile

IMG_20140928_075828

Mommy said she loves me

 

About Kurome

Hi...My name is Kurome (Black turtle). I am a Chinemys Reveesii or Chinese Three-keeled Pond Turtle or Revee's Turtle to be short. I don't know how old I am but my Mommy adopted me on September 22, 2012

28 responses »

  1. Binky says:

    Those are some nice pictures of you. And mommy, too!

  2. alai bungsu says:

    Your blog is amazing,i never stop watching your video.so cute n very sweet

  3. raisingdaisy says:

    It’s so wonderful how attached your turtles are to you. You all look beautiful in the pictures!🙂

  4. Alexis says:

    I showed my father these pictures. He said that you probably stuck a mealworm up your nose. I don’t believe him!❤😀

  5. lovely to see how human can understand turtle so much like you do.

  6. mollieandalfie says:

    Wez back after being AWOL like foever. Have missed you and what great selfies🙂 xxooxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  7. Angel says:

    Cool pictures! I wish I could do that to my mommy, but she is kinda scary! Any tips on how I can learn to trust her more?

    -Angel the Painted turtle

  8. Mumsy's Little Chancy Man says:

    What precious pictures!! Hugs and nose kisses

  9. Xeristh says:

    Hello fellow turtles! Nice selfie you all have!😀

  10. Gấu Tumi says:

    You and Kroten are so cute ^^

Thank you for commenting :)

