51 responses »

  1. Red says:

    Look! Sunning! It is the best way to warm up. 😉 ❤

  2. Binky says:

    Are you trying to attract a mate, Kroten?

  3. Mollie says:

    You are just too sexy for words..Have a great Wednesday xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  4. Bikramjit Singh Mann says:

    ooooh LA LA LA … 🙂

  5. Hey Kroten, Hey Papoe, Hey Kurome, Jet here.

    Oh my, my! You may need my “Champion” services in the future, just like my BFF, Savannah, from Savannah’s paw tracks! When the mancats came sniffing too closely, I had to protect her!

  6. Check out those legs! Love the toenails too. You look very alluring! Wagging Thanksgiving Wordless Wednesday!
    Maggie

  7. Deb says:

    Woo, who!….look at them legs! 🙂
    xoxo

  8. Bassetmomma says:

    Woo hoo! Sexy legs indeed! Happy WW!

  9. Donna says:

    And sexy tail too, don’t forget the tail! 😉

  10. I have a turtle as well! Her name is Holly and she’s a three-toed eastern box turtle. I’ve had her since 1999 and she’s my buddy. Check out pics of her and her dog, Pocket at http://www.PocketPause.com!

    • Kroten says:

      Hi Aunt Miranda 🙂 I never saw three toed eastern box turtle before, I must check out Hollie’s picture then!

      it’s always wonderful to meet other turtle parents ((hug))

  11. Fluffy Tufts says:

    Looks like you are having a great time sunning yourself!

  12. Ann Paws says:

    Those are some fabulous looking legs! Love the turtle blog!

  13. Mag (Chancy's Mumsy) says:

    Excellent position for some nice sunning! Great legs too. Hugs!

  14. Gizmo says:

    Never saw turgles wif a blog before…you must be very special…guess it’s dose sexy legs *snoogles*

  15. Oskar says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!

    Don’t forget to stop by Pet Blogs United next week for a week of giveaways.

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  16. Androgoth says:

    Now that is what I call enjoying the sun 🙂
    I hope that you didn’t get over-heated though…
    Enjoy your weekend 🙂

    Uncle Andro xxx

  17. Swifty Snail says:

    Very sexy legs indeed. I’ve got a shell but no legs

  18. Amanda says:

    I feel wierd when u all say “sexy” 0___________+

  19. Deboshree says:

    Ooh! Quite the model, aren’t we now? 🙂

Thank you for commenting :)