Hi guys….

Remember my friend, Fraz from wombania.com ?

If you forgot about him, here’s a post I made before about me forgetting to pick him up at the airport> Forgotten Fraz.

Fraz spent a week in my country and we went to several places πŸ™‚

Here are our photos together:

Hanging out with The Dragons

Canoeing with Mommy and Fraz

To jump or not to jump

Here, I zoom in what happened on that rock:

Stranded somewhere in the sea

Before Fraz left the country…we had our photo together in front of Jakarta’s landmark, Monas. A lot of tourist take picture of Monas before they left.

In Front Of Jakarta’s Landmark, Monas

It was a fun week πŸ™‚

Do come again Fraz!

**************************
Fraz is the youngest wombie in Wombania.
About Kroten

My name is taken from Schildkroten (Turtles in German). I am a morph Red ear Slider. My Mommy adopted me on March 19, 2008. I am the oldest in Novroz's turtle family :)

28 responses »

  1. Tony McGurk says:

    Looks like you guys had a fun week. I wouldn’t trust those Komodo Dragons though. So did you’s eventually jump off the rock or not???
    Excellent work with the photos Novroz.

  2. Binky says:

    That’s excellent, Novroz! Fraz didn’t tell us about getting stranded on the rock in the ocean, though. It looks as if you had some excellent adventures. I’m with Tony, Komodo Dragons are nice to look at, but I wouldn’t trust them too much.

  3. Fraz says:

    I had a great time with Kroten and Novroz! But jumping off that rock was kinda scary! Indonesia has a lot to see and do. I’ll be back soon, I hope!
    Thanks for having me! And you guys can come to my pirate island any time you want!

    • Kroten says:

      I am happy you said that Fraz…we also had great time with you πŸ™‚
      Jumping off the rock might be a bit scary but we have to pump our adrenaline once in a while…right? πŸ˜‰

      Yaiii…can I have an eye-patch just like real pirate?

  4. catchatcaren says:

    I wanna come and take a vacation with you too!!! Was that you in the photo? You are so pretty!

    • Novroz says:

      Dakota and Caren…we love to have a vacation with you too πŸ™‚ … it would be a challenge to have you here, as Dakota is so furry πŸ˜‰

      Thank you Caren πŸ™‚ yes that was me :blush:

  5. Fraz says:

    Of course you can! And a pirate hat, and sword, too! And even a chocolate parrot to sit on your back!

  6. Deb says:

    What a fantastic post Kroten! You and Fraz all look like you had a fantastic visit together!. Everyone should get to know Fraz and the other Wombie too, they are awesome…like you are!
    Hugs, Aunt Deb xoxo

  7. What a great time you and Fraz had together!! I’m gonna put your country on my list of places to travel to, it looks like lottsa fun!! πŸ™‚

    Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  8. Donna says:

    Be careful both of you! Why y’all love to do dangerous thing!?

  9. Androgoth says:

    This is brilliant Miss. Novia
    you have a great style and I
    have enjoyed this one πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    I can’t wait for your
    next Fraz posting πŸ™‚

    Androgoth XXx

  10. […] to Indonesia to explore the country. You can read about their adventures together on Novroz’s Underneath The Shell. └ Tags: art, artist, cool, digital, fan art, fraz, james bond, novroz, reflection, […]

  11. Red says:

    Looks like they had a great time!
    Red.
    xxx
    PS You have something waiting for you at my place πŸ˜‰

  12. […] from our first debut in a book, my adventure with Fraz (Forgotten Fraz and On Vacation with Fraz) can be viewed at youtube. Uncle Peter had made another video showing ALL the fanart for the most […]

Thank you for commenting :)

